Your Digs, options and preferences are saved in Cookies. Please notice that sometimes the Cookies can be deleted from your computer.
This is why we suggest you create an account that is 100% anonymous which ensures that you find your Digs, options and preferences every time you visit Porndig even if you delete your cookies.
On each video page, you will find a button
By clicking this button the video will be automatically added to the list «My Digs».
This way you can easily find a list of your favourite videos whenever you come to our site.
Please note that your browser must accept cookies to use this feature.
Please refer to options and the help in your browser's menu to enable your cookies if they are disabled.